Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Upper Booth Camping Barn, Edale (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Upper Booth Farm, Edale, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 7ZJ
Telephone
(01433) 670250
Grid Ref
SK102852
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Upper Booth Camping Barn is located adjacent to a small camp-site alongside Crowden Clough on the National Trust’s High Peak Estate. It is possible to hire the barn and additional pitches on the camp-site. There is space for cooking and tables for eating. Toilets, handbasins, washing up sinks and showers are shared with the camp-site.




Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
< 1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
84 km / 52 miles
2 Km
147 km / 91 miles
2 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
28 km / 17 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
330 km / 205 miles
3 Km
137 km / 85 miles
3 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
34 km / 21 miles
4 Km

Click to show 18 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 23rd May 2018
9 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
7 Km
Sun 3rd Jun 2018
18 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
12 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
14 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
3 Km
Sat 14th Jul 2018
20 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
15 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
16 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
11 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd Sep 2018
18 Km

Click to show 13 more Events