Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Wandering Duck (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Blackbrook House, Bugsworth Basin, Brookside, High Peak, SK23 7NE
Telephone
07584 122614
Grid Ref
SK020820
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

New to the scene, Wandering Duck is the first and only backpacker canal boat cruise in Europe. The UK has 2200 miles of canal and river backwaters.




Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

96 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
< 1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
16 km / 10 miles
< 1 Km
362 km / 225 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
29 km / 18 miles
2 Km
56 km / 35 miles
4 Km
84 km / 52 miles
4 Km
925 km / 575 miles
4 Km
330 km / 205 miles
4 Km
23 km / 14 miles
4 Km
45 km / 28 miles
5 Km

Click to show 14 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 6th Apr 2019
20 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
9 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
12 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
19 Km
Thu 9th May 2019
9 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
18 Km
Sat 18th May 2019
13 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
18 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
19 Km
Wed 22nd May 2019
16 Km
Sat 1st Jun 2019
12 Km
Wed 5th Jun 2019
11 Km
Thu 6th Jun 2019
18 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
9 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
1 Km
Wed 26th Jun 2019
11 Km
Sat 29th Jun 2019
15 Km
Sat 6th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
15 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
18 Km
Tue 16th Jul 2019
10 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
16 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
11 Km
Thu 25th Jul 2019
11 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
13 Km
Wed 28th Aug 2019
11 Km
Sat 7th - Sun 8th Sep 2019
10 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
9 Km

Click to show 30 more Events