Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Wandering Duck (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Blackbrook House, Bugsworth Basin, Brookside, High Peak, SK23 7NE
Telephone
07584 122614
Grid Ref
SK020820
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

New to the scene, Wandering Duck is the first and only backpacker canal boat cruise in Europe. The UK has 2200 miles of canal and river backwaters.




Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

96 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
< 1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
16 km / 10 miles
< 1 Km
362 km / 225 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
29 km / 18 miles
2 Km
56 km / 35 miles
4 Km
21 km / 13 miles
4 Km
84 km / 52 miles
4 Km
330 km / 205 miles
4 Km
23 km / 14 miles
4 Km
45 km / 28 miles
5 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 1st Mar 2018
6 Km
Sat 24th Mar 2018
20 Km
Wed 11th Apr 2018
17 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
18 Km
Tue 17th Apr 2018
18 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
7 Km
Wed 9th May 2018
20 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
18 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
18 Km
Wed 23rd May 2018
4 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
15 Km
Sun 3rd Jun 2018
10 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
6 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
10 Km
Sat 14th Jul 2018
18 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
18 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
13 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
12 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
17 Km
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd Sep 2018
10 Km

Click to show 22 more Events