Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Hardisty Hill Camp Site

Details:

Type
Camp Site
Address
High House Farm, Hardisty Hill, Blubberhouses, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Telephone
01943 880 483
Grid Ref
SE169560
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
61 km / 38 miles
< 1 Km
58 km / 36 miles
< 1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
2 Km
80 km / 50 miles
3 Km
26 km / 16 miles
3 Km
43 km / 27 miles
3 Km
37 km / 23 miles
3 Km
48 km / 30 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
53 km / 33 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
4 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 16th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
8 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
16 Km
Sun 16th Sep 2018
8 Km
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep 2018
19 Km
Sat 6th Oct 2018
8 Km
Wed 10th Oct 2018
11 Km
Wed 10th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
2 Km
Wed 17th Oct 2018
14 Km
Wed 7th Nov 2018
15 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
19 Km
Sun 25th Nov 2018
8 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
18 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
3 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
8 Km
Sun 16th Dec 2018
10 Km
Thu 27th Dec 2018
12 Km
Mon 31st Dec 2018
15 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
14 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
5 Km

Click to show 18 more Events