Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Hardisty Hill Camp Site

Details:

Type
Camp Site
Address
High House Farm, Hardisty Hill, Blubberhouses, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Telephone
01943 880 483
Grid Ref
SE169560
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
61 km / 38 miles
< 1 Km
58 km / 36 miles
< 1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
2 Km
80 km / 50 miles
3 Km
26 km / 16 miles
3 Km
43 km / 27 miles
3 Km
37 km / 23 miles
3 Km
48 km / 30 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
53 km / 33 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
4 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep 2018
19 Km
Sat 6th Oct 2018
8 Km
Wed 10th Oct 2018
11 Km
Wed 10th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
2 Km
Wed 17th Oct 2018
14 Km
Wed 7th Nov 2018
15 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
19 Km
Sun 25th Nov 2018
8 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
18 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
3 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
8 Km
Sun 16th Dec 2018
10 Km
Thu 27th Dec 2018
12 Km
Mon 31st Dec 2018
15 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
10 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
19 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
14 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
17 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
10 Km
Wed 13th Feb 2019
16 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
19 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
< 1 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
10 Km
Fri 29th - Sat 30th Mar 2019
20 Km
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019
19 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
5 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
14 Km

Click to show 25 more Events