Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Travel Joy Hostel, London (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
111 Grosvenor Rd, London, London, SW1V 3LG
Telephone
0207 834 9689
Grid Ref
TQ291779
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Travel Joy Hostels is a chilled-out and relaxed hostel, centrally located between Chelsea and Westminster and ran by two Irish fellas - ideal for travellers looking for budget accommodation, central location and a great atmosphere. It`s located on Grosvenor Road in Pimlico, a little south of Victoria, with views onto Battersea Power Station. Rated as the top 8th hostel in London on Hostelworld! We are famous for the friendly family feel in our hostel and we really believe in personalized customer service. We look forward to meeting new people with different backgrounds, stories and experiences. Reception is in the bar downstairs. Bar facilities include 3 large TVs with Sky and sports, large cinema screen for special events, pool table, table football, vending machines, restaurant / breakfast area, lounge area, internet / PC corner, library shelf, terrace with outside seating, barbecue on sunny days, stage for music events with LIVE MUSIC on Saturdays.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

301 km / 187 miles
< 1 Km
212 km / 132 miles
< 1 Km
650 km / 404 miles
< 1 Km
235 km / 146 miles
< 1 Km
296 km / 184 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
1 Km
153 km / 95 miles
2 Km
106 km / 66 miles
2 Km
60 km / 37 miles
2 Km
23 km / 14 miles
2 Km
100 km / 62 miles
2 Km
549 km / 341 miles
2 Km
126 km / 78 miles
4 Km
161 km / 100 miles
4 Km
756 km / 470 miles
4 Km
253 km / 157 miles
4 Km
19 km / 12 miles
4 Km
234 km / 145 miles
5 Km
14 km / 9 miles
5 Km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 21st Feb 2018
6 Km
Sat 24th Feb 2018
13 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
2 Km
Thu 15th Mar 2018
9 Km
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
8 Km
Wed 28th Mar 2018
7 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
3 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
13 Km
Wed 18th Apr 2018
4 Km
Wed 25th Apr 2018
8 Km
Tue 1st May 2018
5 Km
Wed 16th May 2018
4 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
13 Km
Thu 24th May 2018
4 Km
Wed 30th May 2018
7 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
15 Km
Wed 6th Jun 2018
9 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
10 Km
Wed 18th Jul 2018
6 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
13 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
4 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
16 Km
Wed 8th Aug 2018
5 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
19 Km

Click to show 31 more Events