Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Hebden Bridge Hostel (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
The Birchcliffe Centre, Hebden Bridge, W Yorks, Hx, Hebden Bridge, Yorkshire, HX7 8DG
Telephone
01422 843183
Grid Ref
SD995274
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Hebden Bridge Hostel (aka Mama Weirdigan's) is located in a former concert hall adjacent to a Grade II listed Baptist Chapel. The Hostel provides accommodation in 4-bed dorms, a 6-bed bunk-room and in private rooms for 2-4 people. Nestled into woodland and yet only a short walk from the town centre, river and canal, the hostel makes a good base for hiking, sight-seeing, shopping or experiencing Hebden's vibrant music and arts scene. Handy for the Pennine Way, Calderdale Way and Hebden-Haworth Circular. 10am-5pm access to the lobby only. After 10pm access by keycode. Under 16's to be accompanied by parent/guardian (under 14s in private rooms only,14-16 year olds may stay in single-sex dorms). Bed linen is provided in the dorms & private rooms. Bring sleeping bags if staying in the bunk-room (£12 rate). Free internet.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

37 km / 23 miles
< 1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
< 1 Km
76 km / 47 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
30 km / 19 miles
< 1 Km
27 km / 17 miles
< 1 Km
140 km / 87 miles
< 1 Km
8 km / 5 miles
< 1 Km
42 km / 26 miles
< 1 Km
112 km / 70 miles
< 1 Km
72 km / 45 miles
< 1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
1 Km
72 km / 45 miles
2 Km
330 km / 205 miles
2 Km
404 km / 251 miles
2 Km
109 km / 68 miles
2 Km
80 km / 50 miles
2 Km
797 km / 495 miles
2 Km
37 km / 23 miles
3 Km
31 km / 19 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
31 km / 19 miles
4 Km
27 km / 17 miles
4 Km

Click to show 23 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 20th Oct 2018
< 1 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
4 Km
Sun 28th Oct 2018
18 Km
Thu 1st Nov 2018
5 Km
Sun 11th Nov 2018
13 Km
Fri 16th Nov 2018
18 Km
Sat 1st Dec 2018
13 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
16 Km
Tue 4th Dec 2018
12 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
13 Km
Wed 19th Dec 2018
12 Km
Thu 20th Dec 2018
7 Km
Mon 24th Dec 2018
10 Km
Wed 26th Dec 2018
12 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
16 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
20 Km
Thu 17th Jan 2019
18 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
2 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
15 Km
Thu 31st Jan 2019
12 Km
Sun 3rd Feb 2019
< 1 Km
Thu 7th Feb 2019
1 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
13 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
17 Km
Wed 13th Feb 2019
17 Km
Wed 20th Feb 2019
18 Km
Thu 21st Feb 2019
8 Km
Sat 23rd Feb 2019
14 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
5 Km
Wed 6th Mar 2019
19 Km
Thu 7th Mar 2019
1 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
9 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
16 Km
Wed 3rd Apr 2019
13 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
7 Km
Wed 17th Apr 2019
11 Km
Wed 24th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
19 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
17 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
10 Km

Click to show 39 more Events