Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Dales Bike Centre, Fremington (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Parks Barn, Fremington, Richmond, DL11 6AW
Telephone
01748 884908
Grid Ref
SE046989
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

4 Star rated Hostel accommodation, café, bike shop, bike workshop, bike hire, secure bike store, drying room and a wealth of advice about the Dales.  We have 14 beds, in smart 2 and 4 bedded rooms, warmly decorated and with amazing views across the dale.  Bedding is provided, and there is access to a kitchenette with free tea and coffee. A hearty breakfast is included. Evening meals are available in pubs and restaurants in Reeth, a five-minute stroll away. 


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

137 km / 85 miles
< 1 Km
294 km / 183 miles
< 1 Km
116 km / 72 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
< 1 Km
122 km / 76 miles
< 1 Km
127 km / 79 miles
< 1 Km
138 km / 86 miles
< 1 Km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
209 km / 130 miles
1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
706 km / 439 miles
< 1 Km
797 km / 495 miles
1 Km
18 km / 11 miles
< 1 Km
97 km / 60 miles
3 Km
97 km / 60 miles
4 Km
80 km / 50 miles
5 Km
39 km / 24 miles
5 Km
552 km / 343 miles
5 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 30th Mar 2019
1 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
11 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
14 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
14 Km
Sat 18th May 2019
11 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
12 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
15 Km
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jul 2019
12 Km
Sat 27th Jul 2019
14 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
6 Km
Sun 17th Nov 2019
13 Km

Click to show 8 more Events