Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Mankinholes YHA, Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire, OL14 6HR
Telephone
0845 371 9751
Fax
0845 371 9521
Web Site
Grid Ref
SD960236
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Once the local manor house dating back to the late 16th century, this refurbished hostel on the edge of moorland is a charming place to stay. The Pennine Way and Calderdale Way are close by and you’ll find an abundance of other footpaths, bridleways and packhorse trails to explore. Despite the quiet, rural location, it’s within easy reach of other attractions should the weather prove inclement. Eureka!, the interactive childrens’ museum in Halifax, Haworth, The Keighley & Worth Valley Steam Railway and Hollingworth Lake & Activity Centre are all nearby.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

80 km / 50 miles
< 1 Km
31 km / 19 miles
< 1 Km
72 km / 45 miles
< 1 Km
330 km / 205 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
1 Km
76 km / 47 miles
1 Km
27 km / 17 miles
1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
1 Km
112 km / 70 miles
1 Km
72 km / 45 miles
1 Km
31 km / 19 miles
1 Km
797 km / 495 miles
1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
1 Km
140 km / 87 miles
2 Km
8 km / 5 miles
2 Km
109 km / 68 miles
2 Km
26 km / 16 miles
2 Km
72 km / 45 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
80 km / 50 miles
3 Km
706 km / 439 miles
3 Km
938 km / 583 miles
4 Km
37 km / 23 miles
5 Km
30 km / 19 miles
5 Km

Click to show 25 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 24th Feb 2018
15 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
2 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
7 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
9 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
15 Km
Sat 24th Mar 2018
14 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
8 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
13 Km
Wed 18th Apr 2018
10 Km
Sun 29th Apr 2018
5 Km
Sun 29th Apr 2018
5 Km
Thu 3rd May 2018
15 Km
Sat 5th May 2018
15 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
14 Km
Thu 17th May 2018
15 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
15 Km
Thu 31st May 2018
15 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
15 Km
Wed 6th Jun 2018
19 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
14 Km
Wed 13th Jun 2018
6 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
< 1 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
6 Km
Thu 21st Jun 2018
3 Km
Sun 24th Jun 2018
18 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
6 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
6 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
15 Km
Sun 22nd Jul 2018
12 Km
Wed 8th Aug 2018
6 Km
Sun 19th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
6 Km
Thu 30th Aug 2018
6 Km
Sun 7th Oct 2018
13 Km

Click to show 34 more Events