Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Mankinholes YHA, Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire, OL14 6HR
Telephone
0845 371 9751
Fax
0845 371 9521
Web Site
Grid Ref
SD960236
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Once the local manor house dating back to the late 16th century, this refurbished hostel on the edge of moorland is a charming place to stay. The Pennine Way and Calderdale Way are close by and you’ll find an abundance of other footpaths, bridleways and packhorse trails to explore. Despite the quiet, rural location, it’s within easy reach of other attractions should the weather prove inclement. Eureka!, the interactive childrens’ museum in Halifax, Haworth, The Keighley & Worth Valley Steam Railway and Hollingworth Lake & Activity Centre are all nearby.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

80 km / 50 miles
< 1 Km
31 km / 19 miles
< 1 Km
925 km / 575 miles
< 1 Km
72 km / 45 miles
< 1 Km
330 km / 205 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
1 Km
76 km / 47 miles
1 Km
27 km / 17 miles
1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
1 Km
112 km / 70 miles
1 Km
72 km / 45 miles
1 Km
31 km / 19 miles
1 Km
797 km / 495 miles
1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
1 Km
140 km / 87 miles
2 Km
8 km / 5 miles
2 Km
109 km / 68 miles
2 Km
26 km / 16 miles
2 Km
72 km / 45 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
80 km / 50 miles
3 Km
706 km / 439 miles
3 Km
938 km / 583 miles
4 Km
37 km / 23 miles
5 Km
30 km / 19 miles
5 Km

Click to show 26 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 20th Feb 2019
15 Km
Thu 21st Feb 2019
10 Km
Sat 23rd Feb 2019
13 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
8 Km
Thu 7th Mar 2019
4 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
14 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
15 Km
Wed 3rd Apr 2019
9 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
8 Km
Wed 17th Apr 2019
10 Km
Wed 24th Apr 2019
15 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
15 Km
Wed 1st May 2019
11 Km
Thu 2nd May 2019
11 Km
Sun 5th May 2019
18 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
15 Km
Thu 16th May 2019
5 Km
Sat 18th May 2019
14 Km
Wed 22nd May 2019
19 Km
Sat 8th Jun 2019
15 Km
Wed 19th Jun 2019
19 Km
Sun 23rd Jun 2019
3 Km
Sun 23rd Jun 2019
18 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
5 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
15 Km
Sat 27th Jul 2019
19 Km
Sun 28th Jul 2019
9 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
3 Km

Click to show 27 more Events