Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Haworth YHA, Lees Lane, Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Longlands Drive, Lees Lane, Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD22 8RT
Telephone
0845 371 9520
Fax
(+44) 1535 643023
Web Site
Grid Ref
SE038379
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Revisit the tempestuous world of the Bront? classics, Wuthering Heights and Jane Eyre. This large Victorian mansion is built in a grand style and overlooks the village of Haworth. Bront? fans will enjoy the museum and leisurely walks to spots that inspired the famous books. There?s also plenty of entertainment for children with Eureka!, Britain?s first childrens? interactive museum at Halifax, and bowling, swimming and ice-skating facilities within a 10-mile radius. The National Museum of Photography, Film and Television is nearby.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

109 km / 68 miles
< 1 Km
18 km / 11 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
1 Km
71 km / 44 miles
1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
30 km / 19 miles
1 Km
29 km / 18 miles
1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
2 Km
72 km / 45 miles
2 Km
27 km / 17 miles
3 Km
72 km / 45 miles
3 Km
404 km / 251 miles
4 Km
706 km / 439 miles
4 Km
797 km / 495 miles
4 Km
76 km / 47 miles
5 Km
35 km / 22 miles
5 Km

Click to show 21 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 29th Nov 2017
10 Km
Wed 29th Nov 2017
10 Km
Sat 9th Dec 2017
15 Km
Sat 16th Dec 2017
16 Km
Wed 20th Dec 2017
14 Km
Sat 23rd Dec 2017
18 Km
Sun 24th Dec 2017
1 Km
Tue 26th Dec 2017
18 Km
Thu 28th Dec 2017
20 Km
Wed 17th Jan 2018
16 Km
Thu 18th Jan 2018
12 Km
Sat 20th Jan 2018
12 Km
Thu 1st Feb 2018
17 Km
Sat 3rd Feb 2018
16 Km
Sun 4th Feb 2018
19 Km
Sat 10th Feb 2018
17 Km
Thu 15th Feb 2018
12 Km
Fri 23rd Feb 2018
10 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
17 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
14 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
19 Km
Sat 24th Mar 2018
18 Km
Sat 31st Mar 2018
6 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
10 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
15 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
19 Km
Thu 19th Apr 2018
8 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
18 Km
Sun 29th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sun 29th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
5 Km

Click to show 30 more Events