Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Haworth YHA, Lees Lane, Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Longlands Drive, Lees Lane, Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD22 8RT
Telephone
0845 371 9520
Fax
(+44) 1535 643023
Web Site
Grid Ref
SE038379
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Revisit the tempestuous world of the Bront? classics, Wuthering Heights and Jane Eyre. This large Victorian mansion is built in a grand style and overlooks the village of Haworth. Bront? fans will enjoy the museum and leisurely walks to spots that inspired the famous books. There?s also plenty of entertainment for children with Eureka!, Britain?s first childrens? interactive museum at Halifax, and bowling, swimming and ice-skating facilities within a 10-mile radius. The National Museum of Photography, Film and Television is nearby.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

109 km / 68 miles
< 1 Km
18 km / 11 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
1 Km
71 km / 44 miles
1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
30 km / 19 miles
1 Km
29 km / 18 miles
1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
2 Km
72 km / 45 miles
2 Km
27 km / 17 miles
3 Km
72 km / 45 miles
3 Km
404 km / 251 miles
4 Km
706 km / 439 miles
4 Km
797 km / 495 miles
4 Km
76 km / 47 miles
5 Km
35 km / 22 miles
5 Km

Click to show 21 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 29th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sun 29th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
6 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
15 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
20 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
16 Km
Thu 31st May 2018
19 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
19 Km
Sun 3rd Jun 2018
12 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
2 Km
Wed 13th Jun 2018
12 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
12 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
17 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
19 Km
Thu 21st Jun 2018
17 Km
Sun 24th Jun 2018
15 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
13 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
12 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
12 Km
Thu 5th Jul 2018
16 Km
Fri 13th - Sat 14th Jul 2018
13 Km
Wed 18th Jul 2018
13 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
5 Km
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
17 Km
Wed 8th Aug 2018
10 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
10 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
19 Km
Sun 30th Sep 2018
1 Km
Sun 7th Oct 2018
17 Km

Click to show 29 more Events