Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Earby YHA, Birch Hall Lane, Earby, Barnoldswick, Lancashire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
9-11 Birch Hall Lane, Earby, Barnoldswick, Lancashire, BB18 6JX
Telephone
01282 842349
Fax
(+44) 1282 842349
Web Site
Grid Ref
SD914470
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

A cottage on the outskirts of Earby village with a large and attractive garden. Earby FoN House is a cosy cottage with a picturesque garden, stream and waterfall close to the Pennine Way.  An ideal stop for the Pennine Way walker, as a base for local day hikes and for cyclists and those interested in the countryside and local heritage.  Particularly suited to individuals, families and small groups.  We have 2 comfortable lounges, a well equipped kitchen and seating for 18 in the dining areas.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

80 km / 50 miles
< 1 Km
72 km / 45 miles
< 1 Km
706 km / 439 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 Km
116 km / 72 miles
1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
1 Km
35 km / 22 miles
1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
< 1 Km
797 km / 495 miles
1 Km
238 km / 148 miles
2 Km
203 km / 126 miles
2 Km
330 km / 205 miles
2 Km
154 km / 96 miles
4 Km
18 km / 11 miles
5 Km

Click to show 13 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 10th Mar 2018
8 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
19 Km
Sat 17th Mar 2018
13 Km
Tue 20th Mar 2018
17 Km
Sat 24th Mar 2018
16 Km
Sun 25th Mar 2018
19 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
11 Km
Thu 19th Apr 2018
9 Km
Tue 24th Apr 2018
17 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
11 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
19 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
17 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
8 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
5 Km
Thu 31st May 2018
15 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
15 Km
Wed 6th Jun 2018
14 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
15 Km
Sun 10th Jun 2018
19 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
7 Km
Wed 20th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sun 24th Jun 2018
8 Km
Thu 5th Jul 2018
1 Km
Sun 8th Jul 2018
18 Km
Wed 11th Jul 2018
19 Km
Wed 18th Jul 2018
17 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
19 Km
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
3 Km
Wed 8th Aug 2018
19 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
20 Km
Sat 15th Sep 2018
11 Km
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
7 Km

Click to show 30 more Events