Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Sinnington Camping Barn, Cliff Farm, Sinnington, York

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Cliff Farm, Sinnington, York, YO62 6SS
Web Site
Grid Ref
SE757846
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This former granary is on the family-run Cliff Farm. Enjoy local walks, visit the steam railway, take a day trip to Flamingoland or the North York Moors and coast. The first floor sleeps nine, and the ground floor sleeps three, single mattresses provided. The toilets, metered shower and washing facilities are in an adjacent building. There is electric light, heat, and cooking facilities on a meter. Cutlery, crockery, pans and a fridge are provided. Roof recently replaced and insulated providing extra warmth - ideal for winter use. Breakfasts are available, please book in advance.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

249 km / 155 miles
2 Km
148 km / 92 miles
3 Km
27 km / 17 miles
3 Km
51 km / 32 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
71 km / 44 miles
4 Km
60 km / 37 miles
4 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 2nd Mar 2019
13 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
4 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
15 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
10 Km
Wed 10th Apr 2019
16 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
14 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
17 Km
Wed 17th Apr 2019
19 Km
Wed 24th Apr 2019
7 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
15 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
8 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
8 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
12 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
8 Km
Sat 8th Jun 2019
16 Km
Wed 12th Jun 2019
17 Km
Sun 7th Jul 2019
12 Km
Wed 10th Jul 2019
17 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
14 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
4 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
16 Km
Wed 14th Aug 2019
8 Km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Aug 2019
6 Km

Click to show 21 more Events