Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Helmsley YHA, Helmsley,York, North Yorkshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Carlton Lane, Helmsley, York, North Yorkshire, YO62 5HB
Telephone
0845 371 9638
Fax
(+44) 1439 770433
Web Site
Grid Ref
SE615840
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
This popular hostel is in one of the prettiest country towns in North Yorkshire. Itís a cosy stone-walled building with comfortable, modern facilities on the edge of the National Park just a few minutesí walk from the shops and pubs of Helmsley. A favourite choice for groups, families and outdoor clubs, itís close to a host of attractions and activities including Rievaulx Abbey and is at the start of the Cleveland Way. You can now enjoy meals from an excellent new spring/summer menu created using produce from local, award winning suppliers. Meals served 6.30pm - 8.30pm. Buffet breakfast served 7.45am -9am.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
171 km / 106 miles
< 1 Km
122 km / 76 miles
< 1 Km
148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 Km
249 km / 155 miles
< 1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 17th Jan 2018
7 Km
Sat 17th Feb 2018
7 Km
Sun 4th Mar 2018
7 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
7 Km
Wed 4th Apr 2018
10 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
10 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
9 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
11 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
10 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
4 Km
Wed 16th May 2018
14 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
18 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
18 Km
Sun 17th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
18 Km
Sat 7th Jul 2018
18 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
11 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
13 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
16 Km

Click to show 17 more Events