Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Taddington Camping Barn, Buxton, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
The Woodlands, Main Road, Taddington, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 9UD
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SK145710
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

The barn is in the centre of the village of Taddington, at over 1,000 ft, midway between Buxton and Bakewell. Surrounded by limestone hills and dales, there are excellent walks and fine views in all directions. There are tables and benches in the communal area, a cooking area, toilets and a shower. Heaters available on a meter. The barn sleeps 10 people.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
64 km / 40 miles
2 Km
925 km / 575 miles
2 Km
16 km / 10 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
330 km / 205 miles
2 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
79 km / 49 miles
3 Km
56 km / 35 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
96 km / 60 miles
3 Km
63 km / 39 miles
3 Km
362 km / 225 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
43 km / 27 miles
3 Km
39 km / 24 miles
4 Km
53 km / 33 miles
4 Km
938 km / 583 miles
5 Km
29 km / 18 miles
5 Km

Click to show 21 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 5th Jun 2019
14 Km
Thu 6th Jun 2019
17 Km
Wed 12th Jun 2019
11 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
11 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
4 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
17 Km
Wed 26th Jun 2019
15 Km
Sat 6th Jul 2019
7 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
13 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
17 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
7 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
13 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
16 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
20 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
4 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
11 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
9 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
9 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
11 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
17 Km
Wed 28th Aug 2019
20 Km
Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep 2019
12 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
20 Km
Sun 29th Sep 2019
12 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
10 Km
Sat 9th Nov 2019
12 Km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
20 Km

Click to show 24 more Events