Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Taddington Camping Barn, Buxton, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
The Woodlands, Main Road, Taddington, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 9UD
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SK145710
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

The barn is in the centre of the village of Taddington, at over 1,000 ft, midway between Buxton and Bakewell. Surrounded by limestone hills and dales, there are excellent walks and fine views in all directions. There are tables and benches in the communal area, a cooking area, toilets and a shower. Heaters available on a meter. The barn sleeps 10 people.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
64 km / 40 miles
2 Km
16 km / 10 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
330 km / 205 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
56 km / 35 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
96 km / 60 miles
3 Km
63 km / 39 miles
3 Km
362 km / 225 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
43 km / 27 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
4 Km
39 km / 24 miles
4 Km
53 km / 33 miles
4 Km
938 km / 583 miles
5 Km
29 km / 18 miles
5 Km

Click to show 22 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 1st Mar 2018
16 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
20 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
8 Km
Wed 21st Mar 2018
4 Km
Sat 24th Mar 2018
20 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
7 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
11 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
9 Km
Wed 9th May 2018
17 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
16 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
20 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
15 Km
Wed 23rd May 2018
13 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
13 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
11 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
11 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
12 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
3 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
7 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
13 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
8 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
8 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
4 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
8 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
12 Km

Click to show 28 more Events