Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Nab End Camping Barn, Hollinsclough, Buxton, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Nab End Farm, Hollinsclough, Longnor, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 0RJ
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SK077655
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

In one of the quieter parts of the Peak District National Park, Nab End lies between Hollinsclough and Longnor. The upper valley of the River Dove, the boundary between limestone and gritstone, is nearby and the river’s source, high on Axe Edge lies to the north west. The sleeping and living areas are on the first floor. The ground floor has a washroom/toilets and a kitchen, with electricity on a meter. The barn sleeps 16 people.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

34 km / 21 miles
1 Km
63 km / 39 miles
1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
2 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
56 km / 35 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
29 km / 18 miles
4 Km
362 km / 225 miles
4 Km
330 km / 205 miles
4 Km
53 km / 33 miles
5 Km

Click to show 10 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 23rd May 2018
13 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
19 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
15 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
19 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
18 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
18 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
12 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
7 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
18 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
7 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
< 1 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
10 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
11 Km

Click to show 14 more Events