Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



Middleton-by-Youlgreave Camping Barn YHA, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Castle Farm, Middleton By Youlgreave, Nr. Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1LS
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SK195632
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This barn is part of a working farm on the edge of the small village of Middleton-by-Youlgreave. It is a good base for walking in Bradford Dale and Lathkill Dale, an area full of wildlife interest. The sleeping accommodation for 12 people is on the first floor, with access via external stone steps. There is a communal living area, and a separate cooking area on the ground floor. The toilet is in an adjacent building. The barn has electricity on a meter. Well behaved dogs on leads accepted, as this is a working farm.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

63 km / 39 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
79 km / 49 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
29 km / 18 miles
3 Km
925 km / 575 miles
3 Km
362 km / 225 miles
3 Km
53 km / 33 miles
3 Km
330 km / 205 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
5 Km
327 km / 203 miles
5 Km
21 km / 13 miles
5 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 21st Jul 2019
20 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
12 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
7 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
7 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
13 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
13 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
12 Km
Sun 8th Sep 2019
12 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
12 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
5 Km
Wed 25th Sep 2019
7 Km
Sun 29th Sep 2019
8 Km
Sun 13th Oct 2019
12 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
17 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
18 Km
Sat 9th Nov 2019
6 Km
Sun 24th Nov 2019
15 Km

Click to show 16 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law