Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Middleton-by-Youlgreave Camping Barn YHA, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Castle Farm, Middleton By Youlgreave, Nr. Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1LS
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SK195632
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This barn is part of a working farm on the edge of the small village of Middleton-by-Youlgreave. It is a good base for walking in Bradford Dale and Lathkill Dale, an area full of wildlife interest. The sleeping accommodation for 12 people is on the first floor, with access via external stone steps. There is a communal living area, and a separate cooking area on the ground floor. The toilet is in an adjacent building. The barn has electricity on a meter. Well behaved dogs on leads accepted, as this is a working farm.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

63 km / 39 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
29 km / 18 miles
3 Km
925 km / 575 miles
3 Km
362 km / 225 miles
3 Km
53 km / 33 miles
3 Km
330 km / 205 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
5 Km
327 km / 203 miles
5 Km
21 km / 13 miles
5 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 23rd Mar 2019
12 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
19 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
20 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
15 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 20th Apr 2019
5 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
17 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
13 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
16 Km
Thu 9th May 2019
17 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
10 Km
Wed 12th Jun 2019
3 Km
Thu 13th Jun 2019
18 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
11 Km
Sat 6th Jul 2019
14 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
19 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
11 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
14 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
17 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
20 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
12 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
7 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
7 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
13 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
13 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
12 Km
Sun 29th Sep 2019
8 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
18 Km

Click to show 27 more Events