Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Middleton-by-Youlgreave Camping Barn YHA, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Castle Farm, Middleton By Youlgreave, Nr. Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1LS
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SK195632
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This barn is part of a working farm on the edge of the small village of Middleton-by-Youlgreave. It is a good base for walking in Bradford Dale and Lathkill Dale, an area full of wildlife interest. The sleeping accommodation for 12 people is on the first floor, with access via external stone steps. There is a communal living area, and a separate cooking area on the ground floor. The toilet is in an adjacent building. The barn has electricity on a meter. Well behaved dogs on leads accepted, as this is a working farm.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

63 km / 39 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
29 km / 18 miles
3 Km
362 km / 225 miles
3 Km
53 km / 33 miles
3 Km
330 km / 205 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
5 Km
327 km / 203 miles
5 Km
21 km / 13 miles
5 Km

Click to show 14 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 7th Jun 2018
18 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
11 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
11 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
14 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
9 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
5 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
16 Km
Sun 29th Jul 2018
16 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
1 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
1 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
7 Km
Thu 9th Aug 2018
12 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
8 Km
Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Sep 2018
19 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
6 Km

Click to show 17 more Events