Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Edale Barn, Cotefield Farm, Edale (info & photos)

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Cotefield Farm, Ollerbrook, Edale, Derbyshire, S33 7ZG
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SK131860
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This field barn at Cotefield Farm overlooks the famous Mam Tor, at the heart of this popular walking area and at the start of the Pennine Way. The high moorland of Kinder and the wooded Derwent Valley are readily accessible. The barn sleeps eight people and there is a small communal living area with a table and benches. Adjoining the barn, but with external access, is a cooking area and separate toilet.  Camping is available.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
2 Km
147 km / 91 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
32 km / 20 miles
3 Km
131 km / 81 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
28 km / 17 miles
3 Km
96 km / 60 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
4 Km
74 km / 46 miles
4 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
43 km / 27 miles
5 Km

Click to show 21 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 21st Oct 2018
13 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
13 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
16 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
3 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
8 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
17 Km
Thu 6th Dec 2018
13 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
4 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
16 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
16 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
15 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
20 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
11 Km
Sun 21st Apr 2019
16 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
13 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
15 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
7 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
19 Km

Click to show 19 more Events