Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Butterton B Camping Barn YHA, Fenns Farm, Leek, Staffs

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Fenns Farm, Wetton Road, Butterton, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 7ST
Telephone
01629 592700
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK084566
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Wills Barn is a short walk out of Butterton village and lies beside the minor road between Butterton and Wetton Mill. The Manifold and Dove Valleys are nearby. The barn sleeps up to six people and has communal areas with table, benches and cooking area plus, toilet, shower, electric heating and lighting. Campfires allowed, wood available from owner. Camping is available.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

13 km / 8 miles
< 1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
1 Km
13 km / 8 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
938 km / 583 miles
3 Km
23 km / 14 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
69 km / 43 miles
3 Km
327 km / 203 miles
4 Km
39 km / 24 miles
5 Km
53 km / 33 miles
5 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 24th Oct 2018
12 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
6 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
8 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
16 Km
Wed 5th Dec 2018
17 Km
Sun 16th Dec 2018
13 Km
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
10 Km
Wed 30th Jan 2019
6 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
9 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
13 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
14 Km
Sat 20th Apr 2019
16 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
17 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
5 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
6 Km

Click to show 14 more Events