Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Birchover Camping Barn YHA, Nr. Matlock, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Barn Farm, Birchover, Nr. Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2BL
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SK243623
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This field barn is on a beef farm at the edge of Birchover, between Bakewell and Matlock. Nearby is Stanton Moor with it's Nine Ladies stone circle. There are tables in the communal areas. The cooking shelter, with stone bench, is adjacent and separate showers and toilets are in the farmyard. Minimum booking of five people. Sleeps up to 10. The barn is on a campsite. 


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 Km
367 km / 228 miles
2 Km
77 km / 48 miles
2 Km
82 km / 51 miles
2 Km
74 km / 46 miles
2 Km
147 km / 91 miles
2 Km
938 km / 583 miles
3 Km
63 km / 39 miles
3 Km
64 km / 40 miles
3 Km
37 km / 23 miles
5 Km
3 km / 2 miles
5 Km

Click to show 12 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 20th Oct 2018
8 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
10 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
12 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
9 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
12 Km
Wed 5th Dec 2018
19 Km
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
10 Km
Wed 30th Jan 2019
12 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
18 Km
Sun 24th Feb 2019
18 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
11 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
13 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
14 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
19 Km
Sat 20th Apr 2019
2 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
13 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
10 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
12 Km

Click to show 17 more Events