Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Youlgreave YHA, Youlgreave, nr Bakewell, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Fountain Square, Youlgreave, nr Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1UR
Telephone
0845 371 9151
Fax
(+44) 1629 636518
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK210642
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Above the River Bradford and Lathkill Dale, Youlgreave was once the old Co-op village store and it still retains some of the original characteristics - look for the stone beehive (symbol of the Co-op) and the windows inscribed with the shop’s services. Rooms are named after the store departments and there are interesting displays to give you a flavour of the period. Many adventures await outside in the White Peak, where walkers, cyclists and mountain bikers will be in their element.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
63 km / 39 miles
< 1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
2 Km
53 km / 33 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
16 km / 10 miles
4 Km
307 km / 191 miles
4 Km
367 km / 228 miles
5 Km
82 km / 51 miles
5 Km
56 km / 35 miles
5 Km
29 km / 18 miles
5 Km
330 km / 205 miles
5 Km
69 km / 43 miles
5 Km
43 km / 27 miles
5 Km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 2nd Mar 2019
11 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
11 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
14 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
20 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
17 Km
Sat 20th Apr 2019
5 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
12 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
15 Km
Thu 9th May 2019
18 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
12 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
19 Km
Wed 12th Jun 2019
5 Km
Thu 13th Jun 2019
17 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
9 Km
Sat 6th Jul 2019
13 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
20 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
12 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
13 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
15 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
13 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
9 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
9 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
12 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
12 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
12 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
19 Km

Click to show 25 more Events