Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Ravenstor YHA, Millers Dale, Buxton,Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Millers Dale, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 8SS
Telephone
0845 371 9655
Fax
(+44) 1298 871275
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK152733
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
If you're looking for a great weekend "get away", with or without the kids at the right price, then this is the place for you. YHA Ravenstor is a National Trust property set in 70 acres of its own grounds with stunning views over the Peak District National Park. We proudly serve excellent meals, using fresh local produce, complemented by a range of beers, wines and spirits and offer a warm, friendly service. The property has recently undergone some refurbishment to create more family sized rooms and power showers. Family rooms range from 2 beds up to 8 beds at a reasonable price with discounts for single parent families. There are plenty of walking opportunities in the area for all abilities - YHA Ravenstor is on the White Peak Way, Pennine Bridleway and Monsal Trail.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
16 km / 10 miles
< 1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
330 km / 205 miles
2 Km
40 km / 25 miles
2 Km
43 km / 27 miles
2 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
96 km / 60 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
69 km / 43 miles
3 Km
48 km / 30 miles
4 Km
34 km / 21 miles
5 Km
39 km / 24 miles
5 Km
63 km / 39 miles
5 Km
362 km / 225 miles
5 Km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 27th Jun 2018
7 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
10 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
3 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
10 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
11 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
10 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
10 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
13 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
10 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
10 Km
Sun 16th Sep 2018
16 Km
Thu 20th Sep 2018
19 Km
Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Sep 2018
11 Km
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
19 Km
Wed 26th Sep 2018
11 Km
Sun 7th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
19 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
19 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
7 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
13 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
9 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
14 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
10 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
16 Km
Thu 6th Dec 2018
19 Km

Click to show 32 more Events