Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Edale YHA, Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 7ZH
Telephone
0845 371 9514
Fax
(+44) 1433 670243
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK139866
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Take a deep breath before you book a bed here because YHA Edale is a dedicated Activity Centre. On the slopes of Kinder Scout in the Peak District National Park, the Edale Valley is one of the best known walking and adventure locations in the country. Itís the perfect place to try some of the activities on offer here, such as caving, climbing, kayaking, canoeing, abseiling, orienteering and archery. Whether travelling alone or as part of a group or family, this is the place for you if you want to have fun and improve your outdoor skills..

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2011.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

39 km / 24 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
2 Km
34 km / 21 miles
2 Km
28 km / 17 miles
2 Km
96 km / 60 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
51 km / 32 miles
2 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
50 km / 31 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
14 km / 9 miles
2 Km
404 km / 251 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
131 km / 81 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
35 km / 22 miles
4 Km
74 km / 46 miles
4 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
48 km / 30 miles
4 Km
43 km / 27 miles
4 Km

Click to show 26 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 15th Aug 2015
20 Km
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
18 Km
Sun 23rd Aug 2015
8 Km
Mon 31st Aug 2015
14 Km
Thu 3rd Sep 2015
6 Km
Wed 9th Sep 2015
6 Km
Sun 13th Sep 2015
14 Km
Sun 13th Sep 2015
14 Km
Sat 19th Sep 2015
6 Km
Sat 19th Sep 2015
6 Km
Fri 18th - Sat 19th Sep 2015
11 Km
Sun 20th Sep 2015
17 Km
Sun 4th Oct 2015
17 Km
Sun 11th Oct 2015
16 Km
Sat 17th Oct 2015
19 Km
Wed 21st Oct 2015
20 Km
Sat 24th Oct 2015
10 Km
Thu 29th Oct 2015
18 Km
Sun 1st Nov 2015
14 Km
Sat 7th Nov 2015
4 Km
Sat 7th Nov 2015
8 Km
Sat 7th Nov 2015
19 Km
Sat 14th Nov 2015
19 Km
Thu 26th Nov 2015
18 Km
Wed 2nd Dec 2015
16 Km
Sat 5th Dec 2015
11 Km
Sat 5th Dec 2015
11 Km
Wed 9th Dec 2015
17 Km

Click to show 25 more Events