Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Edale YHA, Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 7ZH
Telephone
0845 371 9514
Fax
(+44) 1433 670243
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK139866
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Take a deep breath before you book a bed here because YHA Edale is a dedicated Activity Centre. On the slopes of Kinder Scout in the Peak District National Park, the Edale Valley is one of the best known walking and adventure locations in the country. Itís the perfect place to try some of the activities on offer here, such as caving, climbing, kayaking, canoeing, abseiling, orienteering and archery. Whether travelling alone or as part of a group or family, this is the place for you if you want to have fun and improve your outdoor skills..

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2011.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

39 km / 24 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
2 Km
34 km / 21 miles
2 Km
28 km / 17 miles
2 Km
96 km / 60 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
51 km / 32 miles
2 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
50 km / 31 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
14 km / 9 miles
2 Km
404 km / 251 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
131 km / 81 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
35 km / 22 miles
4 Km
74 km / 46 miles
4 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
48 km / 30 miles
4 Km
43 km / 27 miles
4 Km

Click to show 26 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 13th Feb 2016
14 Km
Sat 13th Feb 2016
16 Km
Sun 21st Feb 2016
16 Km
Thu 10th Mar 2016
9 Km
Sat 12th Mar 2016
15 Km
Sat 19th Mar 2016
11 Km
Thu 24th Mar 2016
14 Km
Sat 26th Mar 2016
10 Km
Wed 6th Apr 2016
14 Km
Sat 16th Apr 2016
4 Km
Thu 21st Apr 2016
14 Km
Sun 1st May 2016
16 Km
Sun 1st May 2016
17 Km
Sat 7th May 2016
3 Km
Sun 15th May 2016
5 Km
Wed 18th May 2016
4 Km
Thu 19th May 2016
19 Km
Sat 21st May 2016
10 Km
Mon 30th May 2016
18 Km
Wed 1st Jun 2016
14 Km
Sat 11th Jun 2016
19 Km
Sat 18th Jun 2016
13 Km
Sun 26th Jun 2016
20 Km
Sun 3rd Jul 2016
15 Km
Sun 3rd Jul 2016
20 Km
Wed 13th Jul 2016
5 Km
Sat 16th Jul 2016
19 Km
Sun 24th Jul 2016
3 Km
Sun 24th Jul 2016
11 Km
Sat 13th Aug 2016
14 Km
Sun 14th Aug 2016
14 Km
Sun 14th Aug 2016
14 Km
Sat 20th Aug 2016
16 Km
Sun 9th Oct 2016
17 Km

Click to show 31 more Events