Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Edale YHA, Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 7ZH
Telephone
0845 371 9514
Fax
(+44) 1433 670243
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK139866
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Take a deep breath before you book a bed here because YHA Edale is a dedicated Activity Centre. On the slopes of Kinder Scout in the Peak District National Park, the Edale Valley is one of the best known walking and adventure locations in the country. Itís the perfect place to try some of the activities on offer here, such as caving, climbing, kayaking, canoeing, abseiling, orienteering and archery. Whether travelling alone or as part of a group or family, this is the place for you if you want to have fun and improve your outdoor skills..

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

39 km / 24 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
2 Km
34 km / 21 miles
2 Km
28 km / 17 miles
2 Km
96 km / 60 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
51 km / 32 miles
2 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
50 km / 31 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
14 km / 9 miles
2 Km
404 km / 251 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
131 km / 81 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
35 km / 22 miles
4 Km
74 km / 46 miles
4 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
48 km / 30 miles
4 Km
43 km / 27 miles
4 Km

Click to show 27 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 29th Jul 2017
17 Km
Sat 12th Aug 2017
5 Km
Sat 26th Aug 2017
9 Km
Thu 31st Aug 2017
11 Km
Sun 3rd Sep 2017
6 Km
Wed 13th Sep 2017
15 Km
Wed 20th Sep 2017
8 Km
Fri 22nd - Sat 23rd Sep 2017
11 Km
Sun 8th Oct 2017
17 Km
Sat 4th Nov 2017
13 Km
Sat 4th Nov 2017
17 Km
Wed 8th Nov 2017
6 Km
Sun 19th Nov 2017
16 Km
Thu 30th Nov 2017
18 Km
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
11 Km
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
11 Km

Click to show 15 more Events