Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Edale YHA, Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 7ZH
Telephone
0845 371 9514
Fax
(+44) 1433 670243
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK139866
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Take a deep breath before you book a bed here because YHA Edale is a dedicated Activity Centre. On the slopes of Kinder Scout in the Peak District National Park, the Edale Valley is one of the best known walking and adventure locations in the country. Itís the perfect place to try some of the activities on offer here, such as caving, climbing, kayaking, canoeing, abseiling, orienteering and archery. Whether travelling alone or as part of a group or family, this is the place for you if you want to have fun and improve your outdoor skills..

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

39 km / 24 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
2 Km
34 km / 21 miles
2 Km
28 km / 17 miles
2 Km
96 km / 60 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
51 km / 32 miles
2 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
50 km / 31 miles
2 Km
156 km / 97 miles
2 Km
14 km / 9 miles
2 Km
404 km / 251 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
131 km / 81 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
35 km / 22 miles
4 Km
74 km / 46 miles
4 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
48 km / 30 miles
4 Km
43 km / 27 miles
4 Km

Click to show 26 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 13th Aug 2016
14 Km
Sun 14th Aug 2016
14 Km
Sun 14th Aug 2016
14 Km
Fri 19th - Sat 20th Aug 2016
11 Km
Sat 10th Sep 2016
4 Km
Sat 17th Sep 2016
18 Km
Sun 25th Sep 2016
17 Km
Sun 9th Oct 2016
17 Km
Sat 15th Oct 2016
2 Km
Sat 22nd Oct 2016
14 Km
Thu 3rd Nov 2016
9 Km
Wed 9th Nov 2016
14 Km
Thu 17th Nov 2016
13 Km
Sat 3rd Dec 2016
11 Km
Sat 3rd Dec 2016
11 Km
Fri 16th Dec 2016
16 Km

Click to show 15 more Events