Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Crowden YHA, Crowden-in-Longdendale, Glossop, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Crowden-in-Longdendale, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 1HZ
Telephone
0845 371 9113
Fax
(+44) 1457 852135
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK071993
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Situated next to Crowden Brook, why not use this newly re-built accommodation and activity centre as an excellent overnight stop when walking the Pennine Way. It's also a great base for walking the surrounding high plateaus and moors. There's plenty to do within easy reach and in the evening you can relax and enjoy a fantastic meal in our restaurant.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 Km
35 km / 22 miles
< 1 Km
285 km / 177 miles
< 1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
10 km / 6 miles
< 1 Km
346 km / 215 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
3 Km
131 km / 81 miles
4 Km
28 km / 17 miles
4 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
96 km / 60 miles
4 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
42 km / 26 miles
5 Km
24 km / 15 miles
5 Km
307 km / 191 miles
5 Km
797 km / 495 miles
5 Km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 22nd Jul 2018
19 Km
Sat 28th Jul 2018
18 Km
Sat 28th Jul 2018
18 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
6 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd Sep 2018
20 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
17 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
17 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
18 Km
Wed 12th Sep 2018
18 Km
Sun 16th Sep 2018
18 Km
Thu 20th Sep 2018
16 Km
Sat 29th Sep 2018
9 Km
Sat 6th Oct 2018
20 Km
Sun 7th Oct 2018
9 Km
Thu 18th Oct 2018
< 1 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
16 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
16 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
13 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
14 Km
Thu 6th Dec 2018
16 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
14 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
13 Km

Click to show 23 more Events