Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Crowden YHA, Crowden-in-Longdendale, Glossop, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Crowden-in-Longdendale, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 1HZ
Telephone
0845 371 9113
Fax
(+44) 1457 852135
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK071993
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Situated next to Crowden Brook, why not use this newly re-built accommodation and activity centre as an excellent overnight stop when walking the Pennine Way. It's also a great base for walking the surrounding high plateaus and moors. There's plenty to do within easy reach and in the evening you can relax and enjoy a fantastic meal in our restaurant.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 Km
35 km / 22 miles
< 1 Km
285 km / 177 miles
< 1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
10 km / 6 miles
< 1 Km
346 km / 215 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
3 Km
131 km / 81 miles
4 Km
28 km / 17 miles
4 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
96 km / 60 miles
4 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
42 km / 26 miles
5 Km
24 km / 15 miles
5 Km
307 km / 191 miles
5 Km
797 km / 495 miles
5 Km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 21st Oct 2018
16 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
16 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
13 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
14 Km
Thu 6th Dec 2018
16 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
14 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
12 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
18 Km
Thu 17th Jan 2019
13 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
7 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
18 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
12 Km
Sat 16th Feb 2019
14 Km
Wed 20th Feb 2019
11 Km
Sat 23rd Feb 2019
7 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
14 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
18 Km
Thu 21st Mar 2019
10 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
13 Km
Wed 17th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sun 21st Apr 2019
14 Km
Wed 24th Apr 2019
11 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
6 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
19 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
13 Km

Click to show 23 more Events