Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Alstonefield YHA, Gypsy Lane, Alstonefield, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Gypsy Lane, Alstonefield, Derbyshire, DE6 2FZ
Telephone
01335 310206
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK135558
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Overlooking Dovedale, this is a comfortable base from which to explore the Manifold Valley and Beresford and Wolfscote Dales on foot or by bike, with Chatsworth House and Alton Towers both nearby. The property is ideal for families and consists of two barns, each with its own lounge, dining area and self-catering kitchen. All five bedrooms are en-suite and there is a large patio and garden area.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
21 km / 13 miles
2 Km
37 km / 23 miles
3 Km
156 km / 97 miles
3 Km
23 km / 14 miles
4 Km
13 km / 8 miles
4 Km
63 km / 39 miles
4 Km
13 km / 8 miles
4 Km
147 km / 91 miles
4 Km
307 km / 191 miles
5 Km

Click to show 13 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 16th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
17 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
8 Km
Sun 29th Jul 2018
10 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
5 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
10 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
10 Km
Thu 9th Aug 2018
17 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
4 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
18 Km

Click to show 10 more Events