Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

London Oxford Street YHA, 14 Noel Street, London

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
14 Noel Street, London, W1F 8GJ
Telephone
0845 371 9133
Fax
(+44) 20 7734 1657
Grid Ref
TQ293812
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Oxford Street is where the action is. In the middle of Soho, you can shop ítil you drop in Britainís most famous shopping street. There are pubs and clubs aplenty and the hostel is within walking distance of many theatres.


If youíre looking for a quiet break, donít choose this busy, vibrant hostel! Families with young children may find YHA London St Pancras to be a more suitable location.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

153 km / 95 miles
1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
1 Km
23 km / 14 miles
< 1 Km
100 km / 62 miles
1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
650 km / 404 miles
1 Km
549 km / 341 miles
1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
1 Km
301 km / 187 miles
2 Km
212 km / 132 miles
2 Km
14 km / 9 miles
2 Km
235 km / 146 miles
2 Km
296 km / 184 miles
2 Km
253 km / 157 miles
2 Km
234 km / 145 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
3 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 21st Feb 2018
4 Km
Sat 24th Feb 2018
16 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
2 Km
Thu 15th Mar 2018
10 Km
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
5 Km
Wed 28th Mar 2018
11 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
2 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
11 Km
Wed 18th Apr 2018
7 Km
Wed 25th Apr 2018
10 Km
Tue 1st May 2018
4 Km
Wed 9th May 2018
10 Km
Wed 16th May 2018
7 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
16 Km
Thu 24th May 2018
3 Km
Wed 30th May 2018
9 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
17 Km
Wed 6th Jun 2018
10 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
13 Km
Wed 18th Jul 2018
9 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
10 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
3 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
16 Km
Wed 8th Aug 2018
7 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
10 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
20 Km

Click to show 31 more Events