Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

London Central YHA, 104 Bolsover Street, London

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
104 Bolsover Street, London, W1W 5NU
Telephone
0845 371 9154
Fax
0845 371 9155
Grid Ref
TQ289818
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

YHA's newest addition to the London network, YHA London Central, boasts seven floors of modern, stylish, budget accommodation just five minutes walk from Oxford Street.  Perfect for young backpackers who want to be in the heart of this vibrant capital.


Take advantage of free WiFi in the contemporary 24 hour cafe/bar, a focal point for meeting other travellers. Here you can relax over a glass of wine or take part in a more lively head-to-head on our plasma screen Nintendo Wii.


For local advice, chat to our friendly travel desk staff who will be able to advise you on everything from discounts on major attractions (Madame Tussauds, Tower of London, London Eye etc) to suggestions for some of London's quirkier corners. 


Make the most of the bed booking service for your onward destinations, and don't miss out on your free maps and a free daily walking tour.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

106 km / 66 miles
1 Km
177 km / 110 miles
1 Km
23 km / 14 miles
1 Km
100 km / 62 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
1 Km
153 km / 95 miles
2 Km
301 km / 187 miles
2 Km
60 km / 37 miles
2 Km
212 km / 132 miles
2 Km
650 km / 404 miles
2 Km
549 km / 341 miles
2 Km
14 km / 9 miles
2 Km
235 km / 146 miles
2 Km
296 km / 184 miles
2 Km
253 km / 157 miles
2 Km
234 km / 145 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
3 Km
161 km / 100 miles
5 Km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 30th May 2018
9 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
17 Km
Wed 6th Jun 2018
10 Km
Wed 13th Jun 2018
15 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
7 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
14 Km
Wed 18th Jul 2018
10 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
9 Km
Thu 26th Jul 2018
4 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
3 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
16 Km
Wed 8th Aug 2018
7 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
9 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
19 Km

Click to show 18 more Events