Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Downham Camping Barn, Clitheroe

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Downham, Clitheroe, Lancashire
Telephone
01200 441667
Grid Ref
SD794444
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

A field barn on the Downham Estate with stunning views of Pendle Hill, near the picturesque village of Downham. It is close to the Witches Way and the Lancashire Cycleway, 2 miles from the Pendle Way and 2½ miles from the Ribble Way, providing excellent opportunities for walkers. The basic barn sleeps 12 and has metered gas lighting, cooking rings, hot water, shower, wall-mounted heater and an external barbecue. There is parking across the road from the barn, in a former quarry. Dogs welcome.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

238 km / 148 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
< 1 Km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 Km
47 km / 29 miles
< 1 Km
42 km / 26 miles
< 1 Km
50 km / 31 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
2 Km
116 km / 72 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
72 km / 45 miles
3 Km
74 km / 46 miles
3 Km
180 km / 112 miles
3 Km
105 km / 65 miles
3 Km
87 km / 54 miles
3 Km
154 km / 96 miles
3 Km
39 km / 24 miles
3 Km
82 km / 51 miles
4 Km
109 km / 68 miles
5 Km
925 km / 575 miles
5 Km
11 km / 7 miles
5 Km
330 km / 205 miles
5 Km
164 km / 102 miles
5 Km

Click to show 24 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Tue 28th May 2019
17 Km
Tue 4th Jun 2019
11 Km
Sun 9th Jun 2019
19 Km
Wed 19th Jun 2019
10 Km
Sat 29th Jun 2019
11 Km
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
1 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
6 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
9 Km
Sun 28th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sun 18th Aug 2019
20 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
9 Km
Sun 8th Sep 2019
14 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
5 Km
Wed 18th Sep 2019
14 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
17 Km
Sun 22nd Sep 2019
11 Km

Click to show 14 more Events