Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

West Lane Farmhouse, Camping Barn, Downham, Clitheroe

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
West Lane Farmhouse, Downham, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 4BS
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SD794444
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

A field barn on the Downham Estate with stunning views of Pendle Hill, near the picturesque village of Downham. It is close to the Witches Way and the Lancashire Cycleway, 2 miles from the Pendle Way and 2½ miles from the Ribble Way, providing excellent opportunities for walkers. The basic barn sleeps 12 and has metered gas lighting, cooking rings, hot water, shower, wall-mounted heater and an external barbecue. There is parking across the road from the barn, in a former quarry. Dogs welcome.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

238 km / 148 miles
< 1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
< 1 Km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 Km
47 km / 29 miles
< 1 Km
42 km / 26 miles
< 1 Km
50 km / 31 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
2 Km
116 km / 72 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
72 km / 45 miles
3 Km
74 km / 46 miles
3 Km
180 km / 112 miles
3 Km
105 km / 65 miles
3 Km
87 km / 54 miles
3 Km
154 km / 96 miles
3 Km
39 km / 24 miles
3 Km
82 km / 51 miles
4 Km
109 km / 68 miles
5 Km
11 km / 7 miles
5 Km
330 km / 205 miles
5 Km
164 km / 102 miles
5 Km

Click to show 22 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Tue 26th Jun 2018
17 Km
Thu 5th Jul 2018
11 Km
Wed 11th Jul 2018
20 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
19 Km
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
10 Km
Wed 8th Aug 2018
17 Km
Tue 21st Aug 2018
10 Km
Tue 28th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 1st Sep 2018
9 Km
Sat 15th Sep 2018
5 Km
Tue 18th Sep 2018
11 Km
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
17 Km
Sun 7th Oct 2018
9 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
17 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
20 Km
Sun 28th Oct 2018
8 Km
Sun 28th Oct 2018
9 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
5 Km
Tue 4th Dec 2018
16 Km
Wed 5th Dec 2018
1 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
3 Km

Click to show 19 more Events