Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Downham Camping Barn, Clitheroe

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Downham, Clitheroe, Lancashire
Telephone
01200 441667
Grid Ref
SD794444
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

A field barn on the Downham Estate with stunning views of Pendle Hill, near the picturesque village of Downham. It is close to the Witches Way and the Lancashire Cycleway, 2 miles from the Pendle Way and 2½ miles from the Ribble Way, providing excellent opportunities for walkers. The basic barn sleeps 12 and has metered gas lighting, cooking rings, hot water, shower, wall-mounted heater and an external barbecue. There is parking across the road from the barn, in a former quarry. Dogs welcome.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

238 km / 148 miles
< 1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
< 1 Km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 Km
47 km / 29 miles
< 1 Km
42 km / 26 miles
< 1 Km
50 km / 31 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
2 Km
116 km / 72 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
72 km / 45 miles
3 Km
74 km / 46 miles
3 Km
180 km / 112 miles
3 Km
105 km / 65 miles
3 Km
87 km / 54 miles
3 Km
154 km / 96 miles
3 Km
39 km / 24 miles
3 Km
82 km / 51 miles
4 Km
109 km / 68 miles
5 Km
11 km / 7 miles
5 Km
330 km / 205 miles
5 Km
164 km / 102 miles
5 Km

Click to show 22 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 22nd Sep 2018
17 Km
Sun 7th Oct 2018
9 Km
Tue 9th Oct 2018
13 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
17 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
20 Km
Sun 28th Oct 2018
8 Km
Sun 28th Oct 2018
9 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
5 Km
Tue 4th Dec 2018
16 Km
Wed 5th Dec 2018
1 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
1 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
19 Km
Tue 22nd Jan 2019
14 Km
Sat 23rd Feb 2019
15 Km
Wed 6th Mar 2019
10 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
17 Km
Sun 24th Mar 2019
20 Km
Fri 29th - Sat 30th Mar 2019
20 Km
Wed 10th Apr 2019
15 Km
Wed 17th Apr 2019
11 Km
Sun 9th Jun 2019
19 Km

Click to show 20 more Events