Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Hatters Hilton Street, Manchester (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
15 Hilton Street, Manchester, M1 1JJ
Telephone
0161 236 4414
Grid Ref
SJ846991
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Welcome to Hilton Chambers - Manchester's introduction to posh hostels. Located in the Manchester's bohemian Northern Quarter in the city centre, this fresh and airy hostel offers hotel-style facilities while maintaining the fun and character of a hostel. We boast ensuite dormitories, internet access, a self-catering kitchen, a free, light, all-day breakfast, free luggage storage and much much more!


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

158 km / 98 miles
1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
1 Km
20 km / 12 miles
1 Km
85 km / 53 miles
1 Km
112 km / 70 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 22nd Jul 2018
15 Km
Tue 24th Jul 2018
19 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sun 12th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sun 19th Aug 2018
17 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
15 Km
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd Sep 2018
15 Km
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Sep 2018
19 Km
Sun 23rd Sep 2018
19 Km
Tue 16th Oct 2018
13 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
18 Km
Wed 7th Nov 2018
18 Km
Sun 11th Nov 2018
19 Km
Fri 16th Nov 2018
15 Km
Sat 1st Dec 2018
20 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
20 Km
Wed 19th Dec 2018
19 Km
Sun 23rd Dec 2018
16 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
15 Km
Sun 31st Mar 2019
12 Km

Click to show 20 more Events