Latest News: Problems with NTLworld, Virgin, Tiscali Read more

Latest News: Spam problem again Plusnet and TalkTalk Read more



Hathersage YHA, Castleton Road, Hathersage

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Castleton Road, Hathersage, SHEFFIELD, S32 1EH
Telephone
01433 650493
Grid Ref
SK227815
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

58 km / 36 miles
< 1 Km
367 km / 228 miles
< 1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
< 1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
82 km / 51 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
2 Km
706 km / 439 miles
2 Km
68 km / 42 miles
3 Km
55 km / 34 miles
3 Km
35 km / 22 miles
3 Km
85 km / 53 miles
3 Km
69 km / 43 miles
3 Km
274 km / 170 miles
3 Km
797 km / 495 miles
3 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
307 km / 191 miles
5 Km
45 km / 28 miles
5 Km

Click to show 24 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 17th Jul 2019
20 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
4 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
6 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
14 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
5 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
5 Km
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
20 Km
Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep 2019
8 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
13 Km
Wed 11th Sep 2019
19 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
7 Km
Wed 18th Sep 2019
13 Km
Sun 29th Sep 2019
13 Km
Sat 12th Oct 2019
13 Km
Wed 16th Oct 2019
3 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
19 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
11 Km
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
9 Km
Sat 11th Jan 2020
8 Km

Click to show 16 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law