Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Puttenham Eco Camping Barn, Puttenham, Guildford, Surrey

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
The Street, Puttenham, GUILDFORD, Surrey, GU3 1AR
Telephone
0800 0191 700 or 01629 592700 (Bookings by YHA)
Fax
01629 592627
Grid Ref
SU933479
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

The Camping Barn is a traditional Surrey timber barn in Puttenham village on the North Downs Way and Sustrans NCN22 cycle route. It is located in the Surrey Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty with delightful cycling and walking routes all around. There is a fully equipped self-catering kitchen, a shower, toilets and foam covered sleeping platforms, all to a high standard. Electricity and hot water included but bring your own towels and sleeping bag (or hire one). Evening meals are available in the village. The Barn has many sustainable features including solar panels and rainwater collection for flushing toilets. The Barn is wardened. NO CARS ON SITE. Excellent cycle shed. Young people under 18 are welcome but must be accompanied by a responsible adult.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

63 km / 39 miles
< 1 Km
301 km / 187 miles
< 1 Km
201 km / 125 miles
< 1 Km
214 km / 133 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
130 km / 81 miles
5 Km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 4th Feb 2018
13 Km
Sun 11th Feb 2018
9 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
14 Km
Sat 17th Mar 2018
19 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
6 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
14 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
19 Km
Sat 26th May 2018
6 Km
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
9 Km
Wed 11th Jul 2018
18 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
15 Km

Click to show 8 more Events