Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Smart Hyde Park View, Craven Hill Gdns, Bayswater, London

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
11 Craven Hill Gdns, Bayswater, LONDON, W2 3EU
Telephone
020 7402 4141
Grid Ref
TQ261809
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Hyde Park View is our newest hostel located in the buzzing area of Bayswater and a stone's throw away from Hyde Park and lots of other attractions. It has also been voted in the top ten hostels in the WORLD! So stay with us and your journey to London will start with an experience that you won't forget. Hyde Park View is a stunning listed building. It is a clean, safe and secure place to stay with 24-hour access to the hostel facilities and your room. Each of our staff is highly trained, so they know what you are looking for and are there to assist you during your stay.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

60 km / 37 miles
< 1 Km
100 km / 62 miles
< 1 Km
234 km / 145 miles
1 Km
925 km / 575 miles
1 Km
549 km / 341 miles
1 Km
14 km / 9 miles
1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
23 km / 14 miles
3 Km
153 km / 95 miles
4 Km
301 km / 187 miles
4 Km
24 km / 15 miles
4 Km
212 km / 132 miles
4 Km
650 km / 404 miles
4 Km
235 km / 146 miles
4 Km
756 km / 470 miles
4 Km
296 km / 184 miles
4 Km
161 km / 100 miles
5 Km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 11th Nov 2017
19 Km
Sun 3rd Dec 2017
12 Km
Wed 13th Dec 2017
13 Km
Wed 10th Jan 2018
4 Km
Sat 3rd Feb 2018
15 Km
Tue 13th Feb 2018
10 Km
Wed 21st Feb 2018
7 Km
Sat 24th Feb 2018
17 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
4 Km
Thu 15th Mar 2018
12 Km
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
5 Km
Wed 28th Mar 2018
11 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
5 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
9 Km
Wed 18th Apr 2018
6 Km
Wed 25th Apr 2018
12 Km

Click to show 18 more Events