Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Smart Hyde Park Inn, Inverness Terr, Bayswater, London

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
48-50 Inverness Terr, Bayswater, LONDON, W2 3JA
Telephone
020 7229 0000
Fax
020 7229 8333
Grid Ref
TQ259807
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Smart Hyde Park Inn is London's award winning Hostel which consistently is voted in the top ten hostels in the WORLD! It has also been voted best located hostel in LONDON, so stay with us and your journey to London will start with an experience that you won't forget. The hostel is located in London's buzzing Bayswater and is set in a stunning grade I listed building. Hyde Park Inn is a clean, safe and secure place to stay with 24-hour access to the hostel facilities and your room. Each of our staff is highly trained, so they know what you are looking for and are there to assist you during your stay.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

60 km / 37 miles
< 1 Km
100 km / 62 miles
< 1 Km
234 km / 145 miles
1 Km
549 km / 341 miles
< 1 Km
14 km / 9 miles
1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
177 km / 110 miles
3 Km
23 km / 14 miles
3 Km
153 km / 95 miles
4 Km
301 km / 187 miles
4 Km
24 km / 15 miles
4 Km
212 km / 132 miles
4 Km
650 km / 404 miles
4 Km
235 km / 146 miles
4 Km
756 km / 470 miles
4 Km
296 km / 184 miles
4 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 30th May 2018
6 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
14 Km
Wed 6th Jun 2018
13 Km
Wed 13th Jun 2018
16 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
6 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
12 Km
Wed 18th Jul 2018
10 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
12 Km
Thu 26th Jul 2018
7 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
6 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
20 Km
Wed 8th Aug 2018
5 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
10 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
16 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
17 Km

Click to show 20 more Events