Latest News: Website refresh complete Read more



Moorside Farm Bunkhouse, Hollinsclough (Info and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Hollinsclough, Longnor, BUXTON, Derbys, SK17 0RF
Telephone
01298 83406
Email
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK054670
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Moorside Farm is a 300-year-old farmhouse set 1200 feet up in the beautiful Peak District National Park on the Derbyshire/Staffordshire border and approximately five miles from the historic town of Buxton. Sleeping accommodation is provided in two areas, one for 14 - this is alpine style with pine clad ceiling and a pine floor with bunk beds. The second area has 6 beds, also in bunks and is an ideal room for a small group or family. Downstairs there are showers, toilets and a large dining/general room. The farmhouse has full central heating and drying facilities are available. We provide a three course breakfast, a packed lunch and a substantial dinner in the evening, vegetarians are catered for. A small kitchen is available for making tea and coffee. Ample parking space is provided. The farmhouse has a current fire certificate. All bookings have sole use of the accommodation.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

63 km / 39 miles
< 1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
39 km / 24 miles
3 Km
48 km / 30 miles
3 Km
156 km / 97 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
3 Km
137 km / 85 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
4 Km
147 km / 91 miles
4 Km
69 km / 43 miles
4 Km

Click to show 12 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Fri 5th Jul 2019
17 Km
Fri 12th Jul 2019
7 Km
Fri 12th Jul 2019
20 Km
Mon 15th Jul 2019
17 Km
Tue 16th Jul 2019
3 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
12 Km
Tue 30th Jul 2019
8 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
9 Km
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
10 Km
Tue 6th Aug 2019
16 Km
Fri 9th Aug 2019
10 Km
Fri 9th Aug 2019
19 Km
Fri 9th Aug 2019
19 Km
Wed 21st Aug 2019
20 Km
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
15 Km
Tue 27th Aug 2019
12 Km
Fri 30th - Sat 31st Aug 2019
18 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
12 Km
Fri 20th Sep 2019
20 Km
Tue 24th Sep 2019
10 Km
Fri 27th Sep 2019
12 Km
Fri 11th Oct 2019
19 Km
Fri 18th Oct 2019
7 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
6 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
18 Km
Sat 9th Nov 2019
13 Km
Sat 16th Nov 2019
9 Km
Thu 28th Nov 2019
15 Km
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
10 Km

Click to show 29 more Events

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law