Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Clink 261, Kings Cross, London (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
261-265 Gray's Inn Rd, Kings Cross, LONDON, WC1X 8QT
Telephone
020 7833 9400
Fax
(020) 7833 9677
Grid Ref
TQ305827
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Stay in stylish, modern cheap accommodation with great facilities and relaxing lounge areas. Feel right at home with a diverse mixture of international travellers. You'll also find yourself a stone's throw from the British Museum, Covent Garden, Bloomsbury and Camden Market or just minutes away from the bright lights of Piccadilly Circus and Leicester Square. Security is excellent with coded entrances to the building and the rooms. There is also a fully equipped self-catering kitchen. And we can even get you on the guest list of some of London's hottest nightclubs! So if it's the real London experience you're looking for come to Ashlee House and start living it!


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

23 km / 14 miles
< 1 Km
100 km / 62 miles
< 1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
14 km / 9 miles
< 1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
< 1 Km
153 km / 95 miles
2 Km
301 km / 187 miles
2 Km
106 km / 66 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
212 km / 132 miles
2 Km
650 km / 404 miles
2 Km
235 km / 146 miles
2 Km
296 km / 184 miles
2 Km
253 km / 157 miles
2 Km
549 km / 341 miles
3 Km
126 km / 78 miles
4 Km
234 km / 145 miles
4 Km
161 km / 100 miles
4 Km
925 km / 575 miles
4 Km

Click to show 18 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 11th Nov 2017
15 Km
Sun 3rd Dec 2017
17 Km
Wed 13th Dec 2017
9 Km
Wed 10th Jan 2018
2 Km
Sat 3rd Feb 2018
15 Km
Tue 13th Feb 2018
6 Km
Wed 21st Feb 2018
2 Km
Sat 24th Feb 2018
17 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
3 Km
Thu 15th Mar 2018
9 Km
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
5 Km
Wed 28th Mar 2018
12 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
2 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
12 Km
Wed 18th Apr 2018
9 Km
Wed 25th Apr 2018
11 Km

Click to show 18 more Events